Be brave. Just live

It took me a long time to realise that people around me accept me the way I am. My friends know that I like japanese and korean music and culture, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Alien, comic books, games, fitness, dancing and so on. I’ve got a certain taste and style. I was afraid to write, wear, draw things that could be considered uncool. I couldn’t see that people that I’m really close to don’t care about how “strange” I am. They are crazy in their own way. And that’s ok.

insta

It’s time to set up some goals!

  • go back to studying. Choose the right university!
  • learn languages again
  • excercise more
  • save money
  • wirte a lot, ’cause I love it and haven’t been doing it for a while!

Just do what I want to do. I have a plan to make a full chain mail in the summer. And I’ll totally do it! My friends, whom I thought wouldn’t care about it at all, got pretty excited. So you’ll never know, you may think that you’re boring or you’re a freak, but you may actually be seen awesome. Don’t be like me and don’t judge yourself. People will do that for you anyway.

This post may be a bit pointless. But I need it to move on. To write more, to write with freedom. So… see you soon everyone!

Leave a Reply

