New goal, new university. Full of hope!

jessica-furtney-223484

I’ve set my future goal. I want to establish a language school! But I need to master some languages first.

Aaah, my eyes hurt, it’s the allergy season! >.<

Anyway, I’m so proud of myself, I could finally figure something out! It took me so much time to do so… I admit that I was lost. But a very special person helped me find my way! (*•̀ᴗ•́*)و ̑̑

Haha, it’s kind of a big deal, isn’t it?

Recently I started to learn spanish again. I like it a lot! I hope I can become better and better! And speak fluently one day! Language is connecting people, right?

I remember one great game from the spanish lesson, and I’ve found it. It’s old but gold. Give it a try! I highly recommend it!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/languages/spanish/mividaloca/

Have a great day! o(〃^▽^〃)o

Leave a Reply

